Mommy Wants a Timeout

In which I contemplate absurd moments in parenthood, occasionally attempt to refer to myself as a “triathlete” while keeping a straight face, and maybe post some random pictures of stuff I’m knitting

What I’m Filling My Time With Now That I Can’t Run or Bike

This is what I had when I went to bed the other night...


The next morning, they'd multiplied...


They're joined by a blind bunny...


Then a member of another species...


"Well, hello, handsome!"


"Together, we can dominate this primitive society!"


"Help! A giant!!!"


"My darling, wake up! The giant is leaving! We're still alive!!!"


"Mommy, are you done acting crazy now? Can we please color a picture or something? And Caliban's not supposed to be on the dining table!"

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “What I’m Filling My Time With Now That I Can’t Run or Bike

  1. Oh my, are those cute!
    Wua, and bunnies really seem to multiply in the blink of an eye 😉

Leave a Reply

